“The Culmination” to get airplay at MuseBoat Radio

OK, I just got confirmation that Before the Leaves Fall off “The Culmination” will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-10-13 show. It starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio. We’d appreciate the support. Here’s the link: http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Submit a Comment

Skip to toolbar