Dj Morgana’s official page on Facebook

The Madhouse Headquarters

Welcome to the Official Page of Morgana’s Metal Madhouse.
The weekly show is broadcast on House of Prog Wednesdays at 3pm ET/9pm CET/8 pm UK .
The station website is at
You’re always welcome to mosh and headbang with us in the chatroom at our radio staion website.
Dj Morgana pops up her crazy pretty head here too:

Submit a Comment

Skip to toolbar