Bad Dreams // Fallen (Official Video) // Featured Video of The Week

Gabriel Agudo: Lead vocals and guitars
Jorge Tenesini: keyboards, synthesizers and programming
Alex Calvera: Bass and Moog bass pedals
Ariel Trifunoff: Lead guitars and backing vocals
Fernando Cornejo: Drums and backing vocals

Website :
Facebook :



Please follow and like us:

Submit a Comment

Skip to toolbar