Power of Prog

Event Details

PROG @ 33 1/3 Radio Show

Time: October 10, 2014 at 6pm to December 26, 2014 at 8pm
Location: Worldwide
Website or Map: http://houseofprog.com/
Event Type: radio show
Organized By: DJ Mad Platter
Latest Activity: Oct 14

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

◄♦♦ ▬ Live Every Friday ▬ ♦♦►

Spinning the best Prog on vinyl, because music was meant to be heard one side at a time.

Show Time Zones USA:
Los Angeles 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PST)
Dallas - 5:00 PM 7:00 PM (CST)
New York - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
Florida - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)

Show Time Zones Rest of the World:
London - 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Rome - 12:00 AM - 2 :00 AM
Auckland - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oslo - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Beirut - 1:00 AM- 3:00 AM
Hamburg 12:00 AM- 2:00 AM
Athens - 1:00 AM- 3:00 AM
Tokyo - 7:00 AM- 9:00 AM
Sydney - 8:00 AM- 10:00 AM

Where ➡ http://www.houseofprog.com/

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for PROG @ 33 1/3 Radio Show to add comments!

Join Power of Prog

Comment by Melodic Revolution Records on October 10, 2014 at 2:12pm

▬ ♦♦► Top 10 Reasons To Tune In Tonight! ◄♦♦ ▬

01. Anathema - Live in Bulgaria
02. Emerson Lake & Palmer - Live Around The World
03. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
04. Genesis - Live in Paris
05. Kansas - Live Around The World
06. Marillion - Live in London
07. Subsignal - Live in Germany
08. Because you love good Prog
09. Live DJ spinning Vinyl, Yes Vinyl!
10. Spinning music the way it was meant to be heard, one side at a time...

Comment by Melodic Revolution Records on September 2, 2014 at 4:13pm

Here is my playlist for August 23rd 2014
Astralasia - Wind on Water
Tuomas Holopainen - The Life and Times of Scrooge
Magenta - The Twenty Seven Club
Flying Colors - Flying Colors
Agusa - Högtid
Gentle Giant - The Power and Glory
Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope

Comment by Melodic Revolution Records on September 2, 2014 at 4:13pm

Playlist for August 15th 2014
Haken - The Mountain
The Flower Kings - Banks of Eden
Magenta - The Twenty Seven Club
Also Eden - Redacted
Lifesigns - Lifesigns
Jimi Hendrix - Live at Woodstock - A special presentation to honor the 45th Anniversary of Woodstock

Comment by Melodic Revolution Records on September 2, 2014 at 4:12pm

Playlist for August 9th 2014
Saga - Worlds Apart
Fish - A Feast of Consequences
Gentle Giant - The Power and Glory (Steven Wilson Remaster)
Jethro Tull - Passion Play (Steven Wilson Remaster)
Kisha Bashi - Room for Dream

Comment by Melodic Revolution Records on September 2, 2014 at 4:12pm

July 25th 2014 Play List
Elvis Costello - Armed Forces
Tiger Army - Music from Regions Beyond
Mammoth Indigo - Mammoth Indigo
Agusa – Högtid
Kate Bush - Hounds of Love
Tori Amos - Unrepentant Geraldines
Within Temptation - Hydra

Attending (5)

Might attend (1)

Quick Links

AiiRadio
Album Reviews
Artist Management
Band Directory

Banners
Chat With Members
Contact
Concert Promoters
Customizing Your Page
Festivals

Illustrators
Interviews
Media Links
Music & Video Producers
Not For Profit

Press Kit Submission
Prog Radio Stations
Recording Studios
Record Labels
Resources
Venues

Vinyl Pressing Plants
What is Power of Prog


If the quality of music shows you listen to matter, then check out my shows on House of Prog every Tuesday & Friday when I spin some of the best new vinyl. Yes vinyl! Because music should flow not be compressed.

Attention Bands... Do you have a vinyl release and want to be featured and played on my shows?

Then drop me a line.

Click on HOP Logo for Music

 If you like this site please show your support.
Thank you!


All donations now matter how small help. We thank you for your support...

 

Birthdays

Birthdays Today

Birthdays Tomorrow

© 2014   Created by Melodic Revolution Records.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service