Track Listing

1. My House is Loud 05:23
2. Three Walls 02:48
3. Dublin Rooftops 04:16
4. Hard Dying Time 06:22
5. Railroad Self 02:27
6. Punch of the Day 04:19

Songs released  between December 24th 2016 thru January 2017. Third solo album from Brett William Kull

All music and lyrics by Brett William Kull (copyright 2016) except where noted Produced, arranged, played, sung, recorded, mixed and mastered by Brett Kull except where noted.

Mixed and mastered at Catapult Sound

Album cover photo by Wm Schwartz ~ Dec 2016


About Brett William Kull
Brett  is a multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter, producer, and engineer from the United States. He is best known for being a founding member of the band Echolyn, and long standing member of Grey Eye Glances. Brett is also an adjunct college instructor sharing his love for audio engineering and sound design.Follow Brett: