It’s been a long process and a lot of fun, mixed in the U.S by Mike Watts and VuDu Studios, mastered by Dag Erik Nygaard and cover art painstakingly painted on canvas by our favorite artist, Dulk — we’re so happy to finally be able to share it with you! 

The album will be released on the 16th of August, and we’ll have one more single for you before that! 

We hope you’re all as excited for this as we are, and please help us out by presaving/preordering (digital) the album however you want! 

1. Hocus Pocus
2. The Phantom Below
3. The Invisible King 
4. Beware the Blue Skies 
5. The Dog Song
6. Captain Awkward 
7. The Undersea 
8. Isn’t It Easy 

Band Members
Sondre Skollevoll – vocals, guitars, other things
Thore Pettersen – drums, percussion,
Lars Bjørknes – Keys. 
Christian Steen – Bass

Claudia Grace Cox – violin 
Jonas Flemsæter Hamre – Saxophone 
Morten Norheim – Saxophone
Heine Bugge – Accordion (and eternal laughter)