Recorded last year at Stockholm’s Park Studios, In Cauda Venenum will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages. Various physical and digital formats will be available and additional details will be announced in the coming months.

In anticipation of the impending release, OPETH will be performing shows around the world through the end of the year. Dates are and ticketing info can be found here: or on the “Dates, Tickets’ tab on this Facebook page. Additional touring will be announced soon.

In Cauda Venenum Tracklisting:
1. Livet’s Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro) 
2. Svekets Prins / Dignity 
3. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand 
4. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin 
5. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime 
6. Charlatan 
7. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth 
8. Banemannen / The Garroter 
9. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum 
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass

The artwork was once more created by the very delicate hands of Seempieces – The Art of Travis Smith