Sonic Divide returns with their highly anticipated and long-awaited new collection of rock grooves, a follow-up to their 2013 self-titled album. The new album boasts 12 new tracks that deliver plenty of melody and punch, these new songs will fast become classics and fan favorites. The album is available worldwide in both CD and Digital formats

The Sophomore album was completed late 2019 in Adelaide, Australia and produced by Sean Timms at Timms Tunes Studio. The album features the singles “Come Back Again” “Alive” and “When It Bleeds” Listen to the sampler here

Track Listing
1. Vicinity 03:58  
2. Hero 03:29
3. Come Back Again 04:20
4. When it Bleeds 04:55
5. Roll The Dice 05:46
6. Alive 03:11
7. Final Stage 04:50
8. Shot In The Dark 04:02
9. I’ll Run 04:19
10. When No One’s Watching 03:54
11. I Still Believe 04:32
12. Stay 04:50

The Band
Wayne Holden – Lead Vocals
Glenn Johnson – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Andy Young – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Ian Slade – Bass, Backing Vocals
Evan Johnson – Drums, Backing Vocals
Steve Pirie – Guitars, Backing Vocals

Follow Sonic Divide
Melodic Revolution Records:

Melodic Revolution Records Online: 

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: