Hasse Fröberg declares about the album:

“We Are The Truth is our most adventurous album to date. The music is positive, warm, organic, soulful and thoughtful. The lyrics are a cry for compassion, respect and love.

“We Are The Truth is both musically and lyrically very much about the world today”.

1.    To Those Who Rule The World (7:29)
2.    Other Eyes (12:55)
3.    Rise Up (4:47)
4.    The Constant Search For Bravery (8:59)
5.    Yoko ( 6:36)
6.    We Are The Truth (6:45)
7.    Shaken And Stirred (7:13)
8.    Every Second Counts (3:55)
9.    A Spiritual Change (10:53)

The album will be available as CD digipack with 16-page booklet, Limited Gatefold Double LP with 8-page booklet and Digital Download.

Pre-order starts September 3rd  (More information to come)