Melodic Revolution Records is Thrilled to Announce the Release of A Year In A Revolution 2022 

Unlike previous years “A Year In A Revolution 2022” will be available in two formats CD & Digital, the digital album is now available for free download, and the CD is forthcoming and will only be available for a limited time with any purchase starting in late February.

“A Year In A Revolution 2022” features fourteen tracks by fourteen amazing Bands/Artists from both Melodic Revolution and PeacockSunrise Records releases on this compilation. 

We always feel this may be our best and most diverse annual sampler to date, but you be the judge.

On behalf of our artists at Melodic Revolution and PeacockSunrise Records family, thank you for your continued support.

1. Leon Alvarado – Outside The Dream 05:50
2. Arnoldo’s Lizards – Keep It On 02:39
3. Andres Guazzelli – The Sum of All Colors 03:12
4. A Gardening Club Project – Rain on the Rooftops (Reprise) 02:16
5. Sun King Rising – Alabama Nocturne 03:01
6. Jack Dimensions – Viaje 03:10
7. Babal – Corkscrew Rider 08:19
8. Potter’s Daughter – That Song About the Midway 04:57
9. The Steve Bonino Project – The Pipes Of Pan 02:43
10. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius – The Prism (Live at ProgStock) 05:04
11. Ten Jinn – Nightmare 04:18
12. Time’s Forgotten – City 06:23
13. Robert Svilpa – Foucault’s Pendulum (5th Movement) 05:32
14. Time Horizon – Time to Wonder Why

“music you didn’t know you would love”

Melodic Revolution Records Online: