Flor de Loto release Esclavitud de tu ser (Official Music Video)

Esclavitud de tu ser was filmed more than 4000 meters above sea level, in the Marcahuasi Stone Forest, Andes Mountains, Perú with a lot of effort and with a lot of heart. We hope you like it and help us with imi diffusion. Buy your ticket to attend the presentation of new album eclipse on November 16th, at the cultural center cafae-SE. Sale to the inbox.

Esclavitud de tu ser was filmed more than 4000 meters above sea level, in the Marcahuasi Stone Forest, Andes Mountains, Perú.

Directed by Stuardo Huertas
Produced by no mercy productions
Production assistants: Julio Almeida “Ñaca” and Alfonso Chacón “ Pilón”

Taken from the new album “Eclipse”
Produced and mixed by Roy Z
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering – California – USA

Flor de Loto is:
Alonso Herrera: Vocals and guitar
Alejandro Jarrin: Bass
Sergio Czech paintings: Quena
Gabriel Iwasaki: Keyboards
Alvaro Escobar: Drums

Connect with Flor de Loto
MRR PROFILE PAGE: http://mrrmusic.com/flor-de-loto
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flordelotopr 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/fdlprogre 
Official Website Coming Soon!

Buy the new album Eclipse from November 16th, 2018
Bandcamp: https://flordeloto.bandcamp.com

Media & Booking
Email: fdlprogre@gmail.com


Flor de Loto ask for people to stand up with them to fight Violence and Discrimination

Para que realmente crezcamos como país, tenemos que decir BASTA y ganarle el partido a la violencia y a la discriminación contra las personas LGBTI.
Es por esto que Flor de Loto se une a esta campaña de Amnistía Internacional Perú y le dice al presidente Vizcarra: #Estáentucancha garantizar la igualdad de derechos para las personas LGTBI.
Pueden firmar la petición que se le entregará al presidente aquí: http://www.amnistia.org.pe/firma/esta-en-tu-cancha

Google Translate

For us to really grow as a country, we have to say ENOUGH and win the match against violence and discrimination against LGBTI people.
That is why Flor de Loto joins this campaign of Amnesty International Peru and tells President Vizcarra: #Estaentucancha ensure equal rights for LGTBI people.
You can sign the petition that will be delivered to the president here: http://www.amnistia.org.pe/firma/esta-en-tu-cancha
| M |

In related news!
Roy Z (Tribe of Gypsies, Bruce Dickinson, and Judas Priest) is putting the final touches to the new Flor de Loto album Eclipse due out later this year on Melodic Revolution Records

Follow Flor de Loto
MRR Profile Page

Top 10 Albums Of 2017 | Melodic Rock/Metal/AOR | 1 of 3 in Top 10 !!

Top 10 Albums Of 2017 | Melodic Rock/Metal/AOR 

Here is my list of Top 10 Melodic Rock/Metal/AOR Albums of 2017. This list does not reflect the other members of Power Of Prog or its followers. Hopefully you will discover that quality rock still exists. This is a first in a three part series of Top 10 of 2017 lists. The other two lists will be Progressive Rock and Progressive Metal.

1. Coldspell – A New World Arise 

Label – Escape-music ltd. UK

Band Members
Niclas Swedentorp – Lead Vocals
Michael Larsson – Guitars
Chris Goldsmith – Bass
Perra Johansson – Drums
Matti Eklund – Additional Keyboards

Coldspell Official Website

Coldspell Official Facebook Page

2. The Night Flight Orchestra – Amber Galactic

Label – Nuclear Blast Records

Band Members
Björn Strid –Vocals
Sharlee D’ Angelo – Bass
David Andersson – Guitar
Richard Larsson – Keyboards
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums

The Night Flight Orchestra On Nuclear Blast Records

The Night Flight Orchestra Official Facebook Page

3. Black Country Communion – BCCIV


Label – Mascot Records

Band Members 

Glenn Hughes – Bass & Vocals
Joe Bonamassa – Guitar & Vocals
Jason Bonham – Drums
Derek Sherinian – Keyboards

Black Country Communion Official Website

Black Country Communion Official Facebook Page


4. Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong

Label – Frontiers Records srl

Pink Cream69 Official Website

Pink Cream69 Official Facebook Page


5. Kryptonite – Kryptonite

Label – Frontiers Records srl

Band Members
Jakob Samuel – Vocals
Pontus Egberg – Bass
Robban Back – Drums
Mike Palace – Guitar

Kryptonite On Frontiers Records srl

Kryptonite Official Facebook Page


6. Martina Edoff – We Will Align

Label – MRM Production AB

Band Members
Martina Edoff – Vocals


Martina Edoff Official Website

Martina Edoff Official Facebook Page


7. Eclipse – Momentum

Label – Frontiers Records srl

Band Members
Erik Mårtensson – Guitars/Vocals
Magnus Henriksson – Lead Guitars
Magnus Ulfstedt – Bass
Philip Crusner – Drums

Eclipse Official Website

Eclipse Official Facebook Page


8. House Of Lords – Saint Of The Lost Souls


Label – Frontiers Records srl

Band Members
James Christian – Lead Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards
Jimi Bell – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
B.J. Zampa – Drums/Backing Vocals
Chris Tristram – Bass/Backing Vocals

House Of Lords Official Website

House Of Lords Official Facebook Page


9. Harem Scarem – United

Label – Frontiers Records srl

Band Members
Harry Hess – Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards
Pete Lesperance – Vocals/Guitars
Stan Mscez – Drmus/Vocals
Darren Smith – Bass/Vocals

Harem Scarem Official Website

Harem Scarem Official Facebook Page


10. Honeymoon Suite – Hands Up

Label – Frontiers Records srl

Band Members
Johnnie Dee- Vocals
Derry Grehan – Guitars
Gary Lalonde – Bass
Dave Betts – Drums
Peter Nunn – Keyboards

Honeymoon Suite Official Website

Honeymoon Suite Official Facebook Page