Celluloid Winter // Everything Exists // Featured Album of the Week

California based prog band Celluloid Winter is this weeks featured artist. Not much is known about them other than a small blip about the music on the bands Facebook page that states:
Meloprogistic Rock = A fusion of melodic art rock with progressive intentions 🙂

Celluloid Winter Everything Exists

Track Listing
01. Aya 12:08
02. In the Wind 05:41
03. Blood Orange 04:34
04. Pulse 07:11
05. Selection 05:10
06. Blue Dream 03:43
07. Time 05:13

08. Feigning Insanity Pt.II 06:03

Celluloid Winter is Nate Hammer & John Garcia
All songs written, performed & recorded by Celluloid Winter.
Additional Musicians: Patrick Hassani (Drums) & Mike Geluz (Keys on Kodachrome)
Mixed by John G at Cerise Studios
Mastered by Kent Verderico at Blue Ribbon Studios

[bandcamp width=100% height=406 album=2724269744 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 artwork=none]