Album released! Get it now from your favorite store.

New song can be heard @

The new album features a 12-page book with 12 artworks to depict the full story, 12 new tracks (including the EXTENDED version of Seashore Dreams never heard before), a bonus track, great guest singers, Hugo Flores musicianship and the sublime vocals of Jessica Lehto.

Also, the new Factory of Dreams’ videoclip has just been released to support ‘Some Kind of Poetic Destruction’, the brand new 4th album. The video can be seen here:

Teaser video can be see here:

You may order the album from several stores, including the following:
Most Amazon stores
United Kingdom:
United States: