This song, however, is not all we got, because it’s accompanied by four bonus tracks. The strictly limited 12″ vinyl and CD version of the single are out on March 10th, 2017!

Deep Purple

1. All I Got is You (Album Version)
2. Simple Folk – A very beautiful solo guitar recording by Steve Morse, from the Infinite recordings, with a great blues and folk feeling.
3. Above And Beyond (Instrumental)
4. Time For Bedlam (First Take)
5. Highway Star (Live in Aalborg) – The only song from the 12 on the 3×10″ vinyls included on the inFinite “big box set” to be released on CD, only on this single.