Cario has decided to extend the pre-order deadline until the 16th September.

Rob Cottingham – Vocals, Keys & SFX
Rachel Hill – Vocals
James Hards – Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Paul Stocker – Bass & Acoustic
Guitars Graham Brown – Drums & Percussion


1. Cairo
2. Shadow’s Return Prologue
3. Shadow’s Return
4. Wiped Out
5. Say
6. Katrina
7. Searching
8. Nothing To Prove
9. Nothing To Prove Reprise
10. Random Acts of Kindness Part 1
11. Back From The Wilderness
12. Dancing The Gossamer Thread
13. Katrina (Breathe Mix)

Any orders received before then will be signed by the band and sent a week before release date 3rd October.

Get yours here: