Coalition are a “transatlantic” Prog Band

Coalition last released a CD album in 2011. Since then there has been a line-up change, with Blake Carpenter (The Minstrels Ghost, Voice of The Enslaved) writing the lyrics and providing all the vocals and Colin Tench (Corvus Stone, CTP) providing his unique style of guitars. It’s been a long time coming but this album is definitely worth the wait….!!!!

Bridge Across Time

Track Listing
1. Across the Sea
2. Fantasy Island
3. Labyrinth
4. Land of Dreams
5. Lost Soul
6. River Song
7. The Light
8. Valley of Shadows
9. The Watcher
[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=970849188 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]