AFM Records is excited to announce that the brand new self-titled 9th studio album from Firewind will be released on May 15th!

Firewind is
Gus G. – Guitar
Herbie Langhans – Vocals
Petros Christo – Bass
Jo Nunez – Drums

“Firewind“ tracklisting:
01. Welcome To The Empire
02. Devour
03. Rising Fire
04. Break away
05. Orbitual Sunrise
06. Longing To Know You
07. Perfect Stranger
08. Overdrive
09. All My Life
10. Space Cowboy
11. Kill The Pain

Pre-order the album HERE: