“The Fading Thought”  is the title of the debut solo album of Jargon, founder of Verbal Delirium. The album will be released this May on vinyl and digital format. The music combines elements of classical and cinematic music with progressive rock. The arrangement of the string quartet was carried out by Nikitas Kissonas (Methexis), the drums were played by the drummer of Verbal Delirium, Wil Bow, while bass, production, mixing and mastering were handled by Leronidas Petropoulos. In the song How can I? Lupe (Mosquito) participates on vocals.


  1. The Film (05:33)
  2. In Search Of the Invisible Thin Line (04:53)
  3. Dance of the Framed Words (02:38)
  4. The Fading Thought (07:17)
  5. Light (03:54)
  6. Time Is Running Out (06:54)
  7. How Can I? (06:22)
  8. The Last Temptation (07:10)
  9. Window to the World (04:54)


Music and Lyrics by Jargon 
Album art by Dimitris Tzortis (Immensa Artis).


  • Jargon – Vocals, Keyboards, Piano
  • Nikitas Kissonas – Guitars
  • Leonidas Petropoulos – Bass
  • Wil Bow – Drums
  • Kostas Karitzis – Violin
  • Stelios Papanastasis – Viola
  • Thodoris Mouzakitis – Violin
  • Aris Zervas – Cello
  • Lupe – Additional Vocals on “How Can I?”

Album Preview

Jargon Online