According to Andy Kinch Keyboardist, Guitarist, Composer, and Founder of Kracked Earth 

I’m excited beyond measure, and proud to reveal details of the vinyl release, together with the artwork for our forthcoming retrospective album “Immortal”. Once again the wonderful Ed Unitsky has designed a spectacular and thought-provoking work of art for the project.
– Andy

The highly anticipated Sophomore release “Immortal” is planned for an early 2019 release. Immortal is a retrospective of Andy’s work over the past 20 years and will feature 10 remixed and re-mastered tracks.

Track Listing for the vinyl version, with each song being mastered and cut at Abbey Road… 

Side One.
1. Everlastin’ Love (2019 Remaster)
2. Border Town (2019 Remix)
3. My Captors’ Heart (2019 Remaster)
4. Can’t Get Over You (New Version)
5. Into The Vortex/ Harvest (2019 Remix)

Side Two.
1. When The City Sleeps (2019 Remaster)
2. Simple Man (2019 Remix)
3. Footsteps In The Snow (2019 Remaster)
4. The Promise (2019 Remix)
5. I Thank You (Back Street Mix 2019 Remaster)

More news to follow with regard to the Deluxe version. This will be digital only, featuring extra bonus songs and demos.

Shop Kracked Earth Online 
CD Baby:

Follow Kracked Earth

Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: