Melodic Revolution Records Is Thrilled To Announce A Second Video Release, Avalonia Teaser for the upcoming Limited Edition LP & Hi-Res Digital Download Album by Nth Ascension front man Michael-Alan Taylor

The debut solo album by Nth Ascension frontman Michael-Alan Taylor is tentatively set for worldwide release on June 29, 2018. Michael-Alan has chosen to release the album on aquamarine Vinyl the watery home of Excalibur, it will also be available as a Hi-Res Digital Download. The lush landscape of the Arthurian Romance could only be captured in this format, complete with gatefold sleeve and a special storyline insert to spark the imagination; a glimpse through his eyes into this cinematic landscape, a soundtrack for your mind.

This video sets the stage through classical imagery, harkening to the days of chivalry, honor, quests, and loss all in the name of love, a timeless constant. Nine tracks, from Lancelot’s perspective for the King he served, and the Lady he loved. A story told in magnificent sweeping passages that cut with the ferocity of “The Final Battle”, soothe as “The Lady of The Lake” and bear witness to “The Dance of Love”.

Avalonia (The Sonnets of Guinevere) Tracklisting 

  1. Guinevere
  2. Final Battle
  3. Death of Arthur (Song of Argante)
  4. Lady of the Lake
  5. Avalon
  6. Land Without AKing
  7. Discovery
  8. The Dance of Love
  9. Epilogue

Further Information Can Be Found At:
| MRR Profile Page Facebook |

Melodic Revolution Records:

Media Contact:
Jennifer Falagrady Katona: