Paul D’Adamo has released his 3rd studio album Rawfully Organic featuring originals and reinterpretations of music by Genesis, Michael McDonald, and Peter Gabriel 

01. Games Without Frontiers (04:41) *
02. Time Heals All Wounds (03:40) ****
03. I Can Let Go Now (03:46) **
04. Back in NYC (05:43) *
05. Wallflower (06:03) ***
06. Lovin’ Me Back to Life (04:06) ****
07. Don’t Give Up (03:08) ***
08. Kiss of Life (04:38) ***
09. Long Lost Greeting (03:01) ****
10. WTF (04:18) ****

Genesis *
Michael McDonald **
Peter Gabriel ***
Paul D’Adamo Original ****

Rawfully Organic features some incredible musicians that have blessed albums by The Phil Collins Band, Peter Gabriel, Weather Report, Sting, King Crimson, Yes, The California Guitar Trio, Jean-Luc Ponty and more.

Featuring the talents of Jerry Marotta, Tony Levin, Alphonso Johnson, Vinnie Colaiuta, Lee Curreri, Grant Geissman, Trey Gunn, Billy Sherwood, The California Guitar Trio, Chris Remediani, Canyon Kafer, Fuzzbee Morse, Nichelle Monroe,  Connie Jackson, Lynne Fiddmont, Amy Keys, Fred White and a few other surprise guests. 

This is the 1st album of Paul’s that features a full horn section as well as a live string section.

Paul also explains that things have taken a bit longer than expected. In my case, 6 years… Lol.

I hope you’ll enjoy listening to it as much as I’ve enjoyed recording it.
Paul D’Adamo

Rawfully Organic is also available via, Amazon, CD Baby, iTunes, Google Music and wherever good music is sold.

Follow Paul D’Adamo
MRR Profile Page:

Follow Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: