Death is Just A Feeling is now available as a pre-order at a special price + 2 Bonus track, and only for 5 days!

Bonus Tracks Include:
Time Of The Equinox taken from the Time Of The Equinox album + Poetry Of Time taken from the Schizanimus EP

Featuring an all star lineup: Anneke Van Giersbergen (The Gathering, Ayreon, The Gentle Storm),  Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, Guilt Machine, Stream of Passion),  Elia Monsef  (Ostura, Amadeus Awad),  Marco Minnemann (Joe Satriani, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats) and Jimmy Keegan (Spocks Beard, John Waite, Santana).

Track Listing:
Sleep Paralysis
Monday Morning
Tomorrow Lies
Lonesome Clown

Amadeus Awad: Acoustic, Electric & Bass Guitars, Keyboards and Orchestration.
Anneke Van Giersbergen: Vocals. Arjen Lucassen: Vocals.
Elia Monsef: Vocals.
Marco Minnemann: Drums on Tracks 2, 3, 5 & 6.
James Keegan : Drums on Track 4.
Nareg Nashanikian: Cello.
Rafi Nashanikian: Clarinet.
Dan Harper: Narration. All music and lyrics by Amadeus Awad
Mixed and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studios.