Dear friends,

Anybody remembers our performance at ProgPower USA last year? Got some footage of “Silent Scream”? Sitting around? Would you mind sharing it with us? We´d like to assemble a video clip filmed by YOU – our fans. Please get in touch with [email protected] or share this email to somebody you know was filming.

– André, DC, Andreas, Jonas and Habo

The Band
André Andersen – Keyboards
DC Cooper – Vocals
Andreas Passmark – Bass
Jonas Larsen – Guitars
Andreas HABO Johansson – Drums

Royal Hunt Links
Official Website