Yesterday STEVE PERRY re-launched his social media pages with one phrase

This had social media all abuzz and today there is more news of a pending solo album titled Traces to be released worldwide through Fantasy Records/Concord Records/UMG

If the rumors are true ‘Traces’ will hit the streets on October 5th, 2018
Track Listing according to Amazon:
01. No Erasin’
02. We’re Still Here
03. Most Of All
04. No More Cryin’
05. In The Rain
06. Sun Shines Gray
07. You Belong To Me
08. Easy To Love
09. I Need You
10. We Fly

Word has it the album is being produced by: Steve Perry & Thom Flowers

In December 2015, Perry announced that he was completing a new album, which he stated was to be released in 2016. In April 2017, Perry announced that a new solo LP would be released later in the year. Perry describes the new album as a “cathartic” and “emotional expression” about the loss of a loved one. This will be Perry’s third studio album and first since For the Love of Strange Medicine (1994)

More Info To Come