Last Knight // Talking to the Moon // Featured Album of The Week



01. Overture from Talking To The Moon
02. An Ancient Tale
03. The Lunatic Waltz
04. Underworld
05. Moonrider
06. Staring At The Moon
07. Sleepwalkers
08. City Of Light
09. Ghost Town
10. Beyond The Milky Way
11. La Cathedrale Noire
12. Moonwalking
13. Luna
14. Twilight
15. Plenilunio
16. Exile Of The Night
17. Day’s End
18. In The Dark
19. The Sorcerer
20. Us Against The World
21. Crepusculo

01. The Moon
02. Midnight
03. The Dream
04. Guilty
05. Gypsy Moon
06. Talking To The Moon
07. Living On The Edge Of The Night
08. Sleep Well
09. A Candle In The Night
10. The Face Behind The Veil
11. Darkness Falls
12. Insomnia
13. The Holder Of Dreams
14. The Nightmare
15. The White Side Of The Moon
16. Requiem
17. Eastern Moon
18. Anima
19. The Sorcerer
20. Hypnosis
21. Mors Ultima Linea Rerum Est

01. New Beginning
02. Night Hunter
03. Drive
04. Fragment
05. Nocturna
06. After Midnight
07. Night’s Dream
08. The Long Journey
09. Dark Moon
10. Eclipse
11. Farewell
12. Requiem Of Man
13. Redemption
14. Mein Freund
15. Eternity
16. The Man and The Moon
17. Lullaby
18. Finale

Deluxe edition with sixty songs all related to the night and the Moon. Coordinated by Jose Manuel Medina as main producer and presented by David Rohl as executive producer. It combines vast orchestral music with progressive rock, new age, celtic music, classical, ambient, pop, hard rock, etc…

Seven years were needed to complete the production of the entire album. With an approximate duration of 227 minutes, the collection has a great variety of musical colors. The combination of musicians from very different styles gave rise to the immortalization of beautiful musical landscapes throughout. The repertoire is enriched by the talents of great figures such as David Rohl, Ashley Mulford, Theo Travis, Troy Donockley, Marc Atkinson, Lisa Fury, Geoffrey Richardson and many more…

Produced by Jose Manuel Medina & Others
Executive Producer: David Rohl
Mastered and Engineered by Pablo Lato
Orchestral parts by The Somnus Symphony Orchestra
Artwork by James Lobaco.

David Rohl: Main Vocals, Piano & Orchestrations
Marc Atkinson: Main Vocals
Lisa Fury: Main Vocals
Julia Malyasova: Main Vocals
Yann Zhenchak: Main Vocals
Esther Yuste: Main Vocals
Ashley Mulford: Electric Guitars
Troy Donockley: Uilleann Pipes, Low Whistle & Electric Guitars
Cindy L. Spear: Lyricist
Theo Travis: Tenor Sax & Flute
Geoffrey Richardson: Viola, Violin, Piano, Keyboards & Percussion
Eduardo G. Salueña: Keyboards, Piano, Rhodes & Hammond
John Falcone: Alto Sax & Bassoon
Rafa Yugueros: Drums
Israel Sánchez: Electric Guitars
Sergio García: Acoustic Guitars & Mandolins
Jairo Carrandi: Electric Guitars
Colin Mold: Violin & Piano
Robert R. Gerrard: Main Vocals, Uilleann Pipes, Keyboards & Bass
Pedro Víctor Martínez: Bass
Mario Herrero: Keyboards & Piano
Martin Gudd: Keyboards
Viriu Fernández: Bouzouki
Borja Baragaño: Flute
Elena Miró: Cello
Julian Julien: Keyboards
Juan Antonio Martínez: Alto Sax
Emilio Gutiérrez: Keyboards, Piano, Hammond
Pablo Lato: Bass, Guitars, Background vocals & Percussion
Nelson Pombal: Electric Guitars
Jose Manuel Medina: Keyboards, Piano, Drums & Orchestrations