From Argentina, the progressive metal band LORD DIVINE introduces his fourth studio album “Facing Chaos” with DIEGO VALDEZ on vocals.


Lord Divine released on February 5th, 2019 “Facing Chaos”,  his new album, through the European record label Fighter Records and with worldwide distribution. The voices were in charge of DIEGO VALDEZ (currently on DREAM CHILD with Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo & Simon Wright, LORDS OF BLACK with Tony Hernando, IRON MASK). This album also contains as guests the voice of MARK BOALS (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, RING OF FIRE, ROYAL HUNT) and a guitar solo by JULIAN BARRETT (guitarist of TARJA, ASSPERA).

1. Overture (Dies Irae)
2. Reborn
3. I Am
4. Into My World
5. Beginning Of The End
6. The Darkest Light (ft. Mark Boals)
7. Light Through Darkness
8. Divided (ft. Julian Barrett)
9. Be Afraid
10. Follow The Signs11. The Rage On Me


LORD DIVINE was formed in 2002 and has 4 studio albums:
Where the Evil Lays” (2004)
…In Disgrace” (2007)
Imágenes” (2014)
Facing Chaos” (2019)

Its latest work was recorded by:
Diego Valdez on vocals, Hugo Galli & Manú López on guitars, Diego Palma on keyboards, Andrés Berenguer on bass & Dalmys Delbueno on drums.

Social Networks