Bonfire’s new album Fire will be released on April 03rd, 2020 via AFM Records

The album “Fistful Of Fire” comes with a compelling Hard Rock cover artwork and 14 outstanding new tracks.

The combination of toughness and great melodies suites BONFIRE perfectly. The German Hard Rock Legends show again all their typical trademarks, dearly beloved by fans all around the globe: charismatic vocals, catchy riffs and hooks, and driving grooves!
“Fistful Of Fire” is definitely one of the toughest BONFIRE albums ever. “This development already became apparent the last time around,” explains guitarist and founder member Hans Ziller. “However, this time our approach was even more focused and consistent.”

Available as: Digipak, Ltd. Gtf. Clear Orange and Ltd. Gtf. Clear Red/Black Splatter (AFM Shop exclusive)

Cover artwork by @KaiSwillus

01 The Joker
02 Gotta Get Away
03 The Devil Made Me Do It
04 Ride The Blade
05 When An Old Man Cries
06 Rock’n’Roll Survivors
07 Fire And Ice
08 Warrior
09 Fire Etude
10 Breaking Out
11 Fistful Of Fire
12 The Surge
13 Gloryland
14 When An Old Man Cries (Acoustic Version)

“Fistful Of Fire”-Tour in 2020:
02.04. DE Bad Friedrichshall
03.04. CH Aarburg
04.04. DE Reichenbach
05.04. DE Obermarchtal
06.04. DE München
07.04. DE Konstanz
08.04. CH Martigny
13.04. DE Köln
14.04. DE Gersthofen/Augsburg
15.04. DE Nürnberg
16.04. DE Hamburg
17.04. DE Kiel
18.04. DE Arnsberg
22.04. BE Ittre
23.04. DE Oberhausen
24.04. DE Mannheim
25.04. DE Kulmbach
26.04. DE Ingolstadt
16.05. DE Hagen
21.05. DE Marxheim
22.05. DE Illertissen
13.06. DE Losheim am See
16.07. DE Fritzlar
18.07. DE Baierbrunn
01.08. CZ Bakovnad Jizerou
20.08. DE Selk
19.09. DE Altenbergen