Petri Lindström Project’s New Album “Imaginary Soundtrack” Available Worldwide

Petri Lindström Project (PLP) album “Imaginary Soundtrack” is now available worldwide in both CD and Digital formats.

Imaginary Soundtrack” pays tribute to film music, especially the music of Ennio Morricone. This will be my tribute to him. The album was also influenced by other great film music composers, in the ’60-’70s style. These are original compositions, but they’re very much paraphrasing Ennio.

“I have always liked film music, especially Ennio Morricone’s music. Certainly, one of the first songs that attracted interest as I recall is The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly. Even to this day, Morricone’s music is very timeless. 

Imaginary Soundtrack Tracklisting

  1. Las Flores Estancia
  2. Shelter Me
  3. A New Day
  4. Rosa’s Smile
  5. Gone But Not Forgotten 
  6. Through Her Child’s Eyes
  7. The last moments before justice
  8. Spirit of My Thoughts
  9. Prayers of Afterlife 
  10. When we Meet Again (in the other place)

Imaginary Soundtrack by
Petri Lindström: guitars, bass, keys, and programming
Juha-Matti Koppelomäki: mixing, mastering, and producerFollow PLP
Track Titles: Nick Katona

Listen, Love Share

Amazon USAmazon UK Amazon Japan | Bandcanp | iTunes |Spotify | Tidal

Petri Lindström ProjectOnline
Facebook | MRR Profile Page

Media Contact:  Petri Lindström: [email protected]
Nick Katona info@melodicrevolutionrecords

Melodic Revolution Records Online:
Website Facebook | Instagram |ELLO Spotify | Twitter | YouTube