PeacockSunrise Records, makes history with​ its first release

Cover Art: Felice House (Julia Dean in “Giant” oil on canvas 54″ x 68) 2013

It is with great pleasure that today September 15th, 2019 we release our first recording “Nowhere Wolf” by Austin, Texas psychedelic rockers Sheverb. “Nowhere Wolf” is the b-side and the first of two tracks from their upcoming 7″ record due out September 29th, 2019.

PeacockSunrise Records (PSR) is a new chapter and an offshoot label of Melodic Revolution RecordsPSR was launched on December 5, 2018; born out of the necessity to explore and release music from new territories, styles, and cultures from around the globe.

We hope that you will join us and embrace our new journey as we continue to present some of the world’s best up and coming artists. PSR has many releases in the works, including a solo album by Allison VonBuelow the voice of Scarlet Hollow; debut full-length release by bassist and composer Joe Macre (formerly of Crack the Sky): Joe Mac’s American Garage, and an exciting new outfit hailing from Port Isabel, Texas – Sun King Rising.

Please help us today as we celebrate our first release “Nowhere Wolf” by Sheverb. We hope that you enjoy this release as much as we do and that you will share this music by telling your friends, family, and co-workers.

Love and respect to all, 
Nick Katona

You can listen to and purchase “Nowhere Wolf” (HERE)

More information about Sheverb can be found below.
Sheverb Online 
PSR Profile:

Sheverb Media & Booking 
Betty Benedeadly & Xina Ocasio 
Email: [email protected]

PeacockSunrise Records Online: 

Joe Mac’s American Garage to Release “Scream” as First Single from Upcoming Debut Album

Joe Mac’s American Garage is the latest creation by legendary producer songwriter and musician Joe Macre. Joe is best known as bassist for the progressive rock band “Crack The Sky” Joe has also worked with The B. E. Taylor Group, Wild Cherry, King Friday, Jim Croce, David Sanborn, among others.

Joe Mac’s American Garage debut album to be released in 2017 with a cast of up and coming musicians and superstars including Joe Macre, Madukwu Chinwah, Steve Major, Victor Tasson, David Kowalski, John Palumbo, Phil Naro, Vinni de Paul, Robert Schindler, Scott Osterloh, Pete Hewellett, Cory Holland, Andy Timmons, Trai’D & Tom Braxton.

The first single to be released is “Scream” originally recorded and released in 1995 by Pop Icon Michael Jackson. The new version by Joe Mac’s American Garage features multiple vocalist including Kaitlyn Pare, Phil Naro & Trai’D and backed up by on hell of a band.

Joe Macs Scream

Joe Macre: Bass, Percussion, Guitars & Piano
Kaitlyn Pare: Lead Vocals
Phil Naro: Lead Vocals
Pete Hewlett & Joe Macre: Additional Vocals
Trai’D: Rapper
Nita Slater: Backing Vocals
Madukwu Chinwa: Keyboards & Groove
Bob “Chic” DiCiccio: Saxes
Jeff Adams: Lead Guitar
Victor Tassone: Drums
Rob Schindler: Piano
Vinnie DePaul: Organ

Production info:
Engineered Mixed & Mastered by Joe Macre at Cuppa Joe Studios, Steubenville, Ohio
© & ℗ 2017 Cuppa Joe Music & Melodic Revolution Records

Media Contact
Joe Macre
Email: [email protected]

Melodic Revolution Records
Nick Katona
[email protected]

For More Information
Facebook: Friends Who Like Joe Mac’s American Garage

Melodic Revolution Records