Subsignal Sign With Gentle Art of Music


Photo with Subsignal guitarist Markus Steffen and label owners Kalle Wallner and Yogi Lang.

We are happy to announce that we have finalized a new record contract today. Subsignal have signed with the fine label ‘Gentle Art of Music’ including a worldwide distribution via Soulfood.

The first product of our collaboration will be the next Subsignal album which is set for a release some time in 2017. The album will be co-produced by label owners Kalle Wallner and Jogi Lang who are, amongst others, known for their work in RPWL.

We are looking forward to our collaboration.

To date Subsiginal have released:

  • 2009: Beautiful & Monstrous
  • 2011: Touchstones
  • 2012: Out There Must Be Something – Live DVD
  • 2013: The Blueprint of a Winter (CD Single)
  • 2013: Paraíso
  • 2015: The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime

Official Website: