Prolific Italian Artist Marco Ragni Returns with a new album Obscured Behind – Live at Hops

Obscured BehindLive at Hops features sixteen tracks recorded live at HopsRovigo, Italy in October 2017, all the songs have been re-arranged for three guitars. The album is available for preorder here. The physical album will be released worldwide on May 9th and the album will make its debut at the legendary US Art Rock Festival. RoSfest in Sarasota Florida.


  1. The sea of vibes
  2. Ballad of a pleasant place
  3. The light is burning
  4. Beltane
  5. What are we willing to lose?
  6. Skies painted by the wind
  7. Mystical light
  8. Little boy lullaby
  9. La Sierra
  10. Into the wheel of time
  11. Grant me
  12. There’s no one out there
  13. Faint memory
  14. People of the rising sun
  15. Get out of here
  16. Far beyond the line

Marco Ragni: Vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards programming.
Giovanni Menarello: Acoustic and electric guitar.
Manuel Pasetti: Electric and acoustic guitar, bass

Production Notes
Produced and Mastered by Marco Ragni at Sunflower Studios, Rovigo, Italy
Mixed by Luca Zanetti for Sound Imagine, remixed by Marco Ragni.
Remastered from the original tape at Sunflower Studios – Rovigo, Italy in March 2020.

Marco on the web 

Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: