Frost* unveil​ artwork for upcoming EP

Here is a sneak peek for the coming 6 track EP “Others‘. Release date still pending

Frost* is an English progressive rock supergroup, formed in 2004 by Jem Godfrey and members of Arena, Kino, and IQ. Frost* they released their first studio album, Milliontown, in 2006. they released there last album Falling Satellites in 2016

Current members

  • Jem Godfrey – vocals, keyboards 
  • John Mitchell – guitars, vocals 
  • Nathan King – bass guitar 

More info can be found online