Jason Bieler and the Baron Von Bielski Orchestra announce new album ‘Postcards From The Asylum’

New single “Heathens” out now

Album now available for Pre-Order

Writer, producer, raconteur, comedian, singer-songwriter, fashion icon and renown hand-model Jason Bieler and the Baron Von Bielski Orchestra has returned once again with Postcards From The Asylum,  the follow up to 2021’s critically acclaimed Songs For The Apocalypse

Check out the new single “Heathens” now on

The album is now available for pre-order from Bandcamp as a exclusive red double vinyl (limited to 250 copies) or as a CD (the first 250 copies will be signed):

The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra’s music has been described as Nordic Ambient Post-Classical Satanic Love Songs for Nomadic Peoples Living Above the Arctic Circle catering specifically for those who staff Musk Oxen Rescues and wear hemp based sweaters.

When aggressively prodded for comment The Baron says…“Well, Art is Art, isn’t it? Still, on the other hand, water is water. And east is east and west is west and if you take cranberries and stew them like applesauce they taste much more like prunes than rhubarb does. Now you tell me what you know.” 

Postcards From The Asylum features a guest appearances by:
•Andee Blacksugar: Blondie, KMFDM, Peter Murphy
•Marco Minnemann: The Aristocrats
•Todd  “Dammit” Kerns: Slash & The Conspirators, Toque
•Edu Cominato: Geoff Tate, Soto
•Ryo Okumoto: Spock’s Beard, Progject
and more

1. Bombay
2. Numb
3. Heathens
4. Mexico
5. Birds Of Prey
6. Flying Monkeys
7. Sic Riff
8. The Depths
9. Beneath The Waves
10. Sweet Eliza
11. 9981 Dark
12. Feels Just Like Love
13. Bear Sedatives
14. Deep Blue
15. Human Head