Frontiers Music Srl is delighted to welcome TNT to the label for a release of the band’s forthcoming brand new studio album in spring 2017!


Earlier in 2016, singer Tony Harnell and guitarist Ronni Le Tekrø started writing new TNT material together for the first time in over 10 years. The music is truly exciting and the new record promises to be a landmark release for the band!

Ronni says: “We have made our best album to date, and are excited to work with Frontiers to get it out to our fans!”
Tony adds: “We are looking forward to tour worldwide in 2017/18 and to play in as many places as we can.”

The band’s lineup is now completed by drummer Diesel Dahl, Ove Husemoen on bass and Roger Gilton on keyboards.

TNT have already set a few shows to celebrate the 30th anniversary of their classic album “Tell No Tales”, with more planned after the new album’s release.

Confirmed shows include:
12 January – Gjøvik Studenthus, Gjøvik
13 January – Rockfeller, Oslo
14 January – Union Scene, Drammen
20 January – Royal Garden, Trondheim
21 January – Hurtigrutas Hus, Stockmarknes
28 January – Kongesalen, Bergen
2-7 February – Monsters of Rock Cruise, USA

TNT was formed in Norway back in 1982, releasing their eponymous debut album the following year. After some changes in the line up, the now classic “Knights Of The New Thunder” was released in the fall of 1984, with a lineup consisting of extremely talented guitar player Ronni Le Tekrø, drummer Diesel Dahl, American singer Tony Harnell, and bass player Morty Black.

Throughout the eighties, the band released the melodic hard rock gems “Tell No Tales” and “Intuition”, while building a fan base in Europe, America and Japan, where “Intuition” became a massive hit.

In the early nineties the band broke up, but TNT returned with a couple more albums later in the decade, before disappearing again. At the turn of the millennium, TNT slowly began to rise once more, and came back full force when “My Religion” was released to rave reviews in 2004. The band then went through several line-up and stylistic changes, but they are now ready to take the hard rock world by storm with their new album.

Follow the band for updates on the new album:
Facebook :
Website :