Slyde Return With New Music After 2 Year Hiatus

From Hold Tight! PR:

After a two year hiatus, Canadian melodic proggers Slyde are back with their new EP ‘Back Again’. Four tracks of intricate, contrapuntal technical prog-rock, the band’s new release is set to land on February 17 2017.

Nathan Da Silva – voice/guitar
Sarah Westbrook – keyboards/synthesizer/samples
Alberto Campuzano – bass guitar/voice
Brendan Soares – drums/voice


Follow on Facebook