Steve Bonino sets his eyes on the Stars for Upcoming Release

Bomber Goggles Multi-instrumentalist Steve Bonino will be releasing his new album Stargazer under the guise of The Steve Bonino Project, the album will be released worldwide on October 5th 20,18 and be available at ProgSock.

About the album
Stargazer is the nickname given to the hero of our story born into a dystopian future in which man’s neglect has made Earth no longer habitable. Ever since he was a child he has been enamored with telescopes, growing up to be a leading scientist working for the Hubble Telescope Project. The Earth has reached the point of no return and our leading minds built the starship Phoenix whose mission is to carry a select group of people to our nearest habitable planet, Proxima b in the Alpha Centauri system. Stargazer is chosen for his astrological and scientific expertise. Leaving seven billion souls behind, The Phoenix takes off on the most perilous and hopeful voyage in mankind’s history.

To celebrate the upcoming album Stargazer:
Steve has launched a new Bandcamp Superstore called “The Steve Bonino Projects”; here you will be able to find his many projects past, present and upcoming including releases he is involved with such as the critically acclaimed Bomber Goggles, Zabocus, Children of The Moon, Peter Matuchniak, and previous solo releases.


01. Stargazer
02. The Celestial Show
03. Written In The Stars
04. Telescope
05. It’s In Our Blood
06. Dark Matter
07. Phoenix Rising
08. Earth 2
09. In The Darkness
10. Phoenix Descending
11. Under The Red Dwarf Sun
12. On A New World
13. 20 Years Later
14. The Dream Lives On
15. Through The Eyes Of A Child
16. Nova

The Steve Bonino Project Line-Up Is:
Steve Bonino: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards & Drum Programming
Böhn: Acoustic & Electric Guitars and Backing Vocals
Bingo Brown: Drums, Percussions and Backing Vocals

Special Guest:
Pamela George: Orchestral arrangements for The Eyes Of A Child

The Steve Bonino Projects Bandcamp Superstore

Follow Steve Bonino