Voices From The Fuselage

Following the announcement in August of their signing to White Star Records, the new label formed by John Mitchell and Chris Hillman, Voices From The Fuselage have announced that their first release on the label will be their debut album, Odyssey: The Destroyer Of Worlds.

The album was originally released by the band themselves via their own bandcamp page and gained great reactions. The album is now getting a full release via White Star on 28th October and will be available in digipak, download & streaming formats as well as a special double vinyl limited edition.

The album, which was produced by John Mitchell is a ten track epic which the band describe as a very melodic take on progressive metal with experimentation in time signatures and melodramatic key changes and chord sequences. The album also includes a guest appearance by John on guitar on the A Principle God track.

About Voices From The Fuselage :-

Voices From The Fuselage are a new exciting 5-piece progressive rock band combining crunchy guitar riffs and soaring lead guitars with pop-influenced vocals to create a distinct sound. They have already built up a following from their powerful live performances which included a support slot on the Empty Yard Experiment tour earlier in the year.

Formed by vocalist Ashe O’Hara in Northampton in 2010 the band also comprises Mitch Ramsay & Josh Galloway on guitars plus Scott Lockhart on Drums and Dale Gorham on Bass. As well as playing with VFTF, Ashe was a member of TesseracT from 2012 to 2014 providing vocals on their Altered State album.

Follow Voices From The Fuselage on Facebook

Released as a Digipak CD with 12 page booklet on 28th October with a Limited Edition Double Vinyl format soon after, both formats can be pre-ordered now from White Star Records and other online and physical stores.


Album Track Listing

  1. Ortus
  2. Inner Child
  3. Fenestra
  4. Meteorites
  5. Anew
  6. Epicinium
  7. A Principle God
  8. Devil’s Advocate
  9. Astral Existence
  10. Departure

Digital & streaming available from 28th October with pre-order digital available now from online stores including
Amazon UK