The Storm Warning video trailer clocks in at 8:37 and features music from all eight tracks on Storm Warning, Andrew’s third solo album.

Special thanks to Panmichelle on ( video effects and editing ) Mike Koenig, Mark DiAnge on ( sound effects ) for the aerial views of Valetta 

Album Track Listing 

1. Enter Code
2. Bringing Peace And Progress
3. Left Alone Outside
4. Regata Storica
5. Chasing Shadows
6. Storm Warning
7. Can She Excuse My Wrongs
8. Malta Sketches
a. Hola Beach Boogie 
b. 1565
c. Sunset in Valetta 

All compositions except “Can She Excuse My Wrongs” written, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Andrew Roussak.

“Can She Excuse My Wrongs” composed by John Dowland (1563 – 1626) lyricists unknown.

All instruments played or programmed by Andrew Roussak
Backing Vocals Andrew Roussak

Guest Musicians:

Nadia Ayche – Lead Vocals on Chasing Shadows
Max Kottler – Lead Vocals on Left Alone Outside
Selina Weidmann – Lead Vocals on Malta Sketches (Sunset in Valetta)
Oli Weislogele -Guitar solos on Left Alone Outside, Chasing Shadows, Sunset in Valetta

Follow Andrew Roussak
MRR Profile:

Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: