Dear friends, music lovers and random passers by!

Some time ago I have announced that Transport Aerian is working on the new album. The songwriting phase has been finished and now I’m slowly proceeding to the recording stage. Whereas the musical, visual and other possible updates are still to come, I am willing to already share the set list with you. In the conceptual album, every song is a part of the story. And the bits of this incoming story are reflected in the titles of the songs, as for me – the meaning and the idea stand above the glittering thrill of the form.

DARKBLUE tracklist:

1. Black
2. Full Body Access
3. Sand Horizon
4. Imperial
5. Crossbreed
6. Sniper
7. Epitaph
8. Happy With The Future