STORYUM, symphonic-electro band from Slovakia, have released the music video for the second single, “All In”, taken from their forthcoming album, “We Are The Fire”, out on October 12 via Musicarchy Media.

“All In”, filmed in Slovakia, was directed and edited by Elena Mazzei, who already worked on former Skylark singer Kiara Laetitia‘s video “Luv Calamity”.

The new album “We Are The Fire”, is the second full-length for the band and features 10 brand new songs.

1. We Are The Fire
2. Half Moon
3. When The Storm Comes
4. All In
5. Higher
6. Take A Rest
7. Play With Me
8. Mother
9. Do You Know Me
10. Own Ghost

STORYUM have been formed in 2006 by JJ (guitars), who was later joined by childhood friend, Ness, on drums, Tie on bass and Raw on vocals. STORYUM succeeded in combing powerful metal riffs with disco-electro parts, symphonic moments and pop choruses – the result is a unique STORYUM sound. In 2011, the band released debut album “Insomnia” via Ravenheart Music.