Recorded across the band’s mammoth 53 show 2019 European tour, to mark the 25th anniversary of the collective’s formation in Croydon in 1994,
the ‘25 Live’ tour started in Paris with a sold-out show at the 5,000 capacity La Seine Musicale venue in May, continuing at the historic Acropolis Amphitheatre in Athens and winding-up, 16 countries later, in Barcelona mid-December.

Download Free Album Here https://show.co/n7vbXO4

The Paris show in May also marked the release of Archive’s career-spanning box set retrospective collection ‘25’.

Talking about the tour and the ‘25 Live’ album, Archive co-founder Darius Keeler said:

The tour was, without doubt, the most ambitious live outing Archive has ever undertaken, playing great shows to sell-out crowds, in some incredible venues, it felt like a celebration every single night! We wanted to make this free live album available, not just to all the people who saw us on the tour, but to everyone who’s supported Archive throughout our career and made the last 25 years possible.

Watch the Full Concert Here

The band documented the 25 Live tour on film, directed by Archive vocalist Dave Pen:

“I’ve always been into experimenting with film, I’ve made videos for other projects but I really wanted to document such an important tour for Archive. It was very much a point and shoot film, I was aiming to give fans an honest insight into life on the road with the band, and I think the resulting film does that.”

Watch the resulting documentary on Archive’s YouTube channel!

South London collective Archive announce details of a career-spanning 25th anniversary Retrospective.

25” comes in various formats, including a six-LP deluxe box set, 43 tracks
drawn from the collective’s career, including 8 new and previously unreleased songs,
a 10” EP and 7” single – featuring collaborations with Band Of Skulls and Steve Masonamongst others. All beautifully packaged, together with a 160 page book featuring new interviews with Archive members past and present, plus photos from Archive’s private collection. Other formats include a 4xCD Box Set, standard CD and downloads.


First taster from “25” comes in the form of new single
‘Remains Of Nothing – feat Band Of Skulls’, which is released today.

“This has been a great opportunity to collaborate with some new people,
I think ‘Remains Of Nothing’ is one of the best things we’ve ever done”, says Keeler.

“25” Deluxe Vinyl + Deluxe CD Boxsets (Signed)

This multi buy includes:

  • “25” Deluxe Vinyl Boxset (Signed)
  • “25” 4CD Deluxe Boxset (Signed)

“25” Deluxe Vinyl Boxset (Signed)

South London collective Archive announce a career-spanning 25th anniversary Retrospective collection “25”, set for release on Dangervisit, through [PIAS] on May 10th 2019. 

This signed, limited edition, deluxe vinyl boxset of “25” contains six-LPs with 43 tracks drawn from the collective’s career and features 8 new, previously unreleased songs on a 10” EP and 7” single – featuring collaborations with Band Of Skulls and Steve Mason amongst others. 

This beautifully packaged set will be signed by the group and comes with a 160 page book featuring new interviews with Archive members past and present, plus photos from Archive’s private collections.

Also includes download card and code.

(Disc 1) 

Side One:

1. Again 
2. Londinium

Side Two:

1. Bullets 
2. System 
3. Kings Of Speed 
4. Erase

(Disc 2)

Side One:

1. You Make Me Feel
2. Kid Corner 
3. Bastardized Ink
4. Shiver 

Side Two:

1. Controlling Crowds
2. Pills
3. Falling

(Disc 3)

Side One:

1. Noise 
2. Violently
3. Bright Lights
4. End Of Our Days 

Side Two:

1. Finding It So Hard 
2. The Empty Bottle

(Disc 4)

Side One:

1. Fuck U
2. Remains Of Nothing
3. The False Foundation 
4. Hatchet 

Side Two:

1. Lights

(Disc 5)

Side One:

1. Waste 
2. Splinters 
3. Black & Blue

Side Two:

1. Collapse/Collide 
2. Bridge Scene 
3. Numb
4. Feel it

(Disc 6)

Side One:

1. Wiped out 
2. Driving In Nails 
3. So Few Words

Side Two:

1. Distorted Angels
2. Nothing Else
3. Lines 
4. Take My Head

Box Set 10”

Side One:

1. Heart Beats

Side Two:

1. Hyperreal
2. The Hell Scared Out Of Me

Box Set 7”

A) Lightning Love – feat Steve Mason
B) While There’s Light

“25” 4CD Deluxe Boxset (Signed)


1. Again
2. Londinium
3. Bullets
4. System
5. Kings Of Speed
6. Nothing Else
7. Kid Corner
8. Erase
9. Noise
10. Shiver


1. Controlling Crowds
2. Remains Of Nothing – feat Band Of Skulls
3. Distorted Angels
4. Bright Lights
5. Empty Bottle
6. Falling
7. End Of Our Days
8. Finding It So Hard
9. Fuck U
10. The False Foundation
11. Take My Head


1. Lights
2. Waste
3. Splinters
4. Collapse Collide
5. Black & Blue
6. Bridge Scene
7. Numb
8. Feel It
9. Wiped Out
10. Driving In Nails


1. You Make Me Feel
2. Bastardized Ink
3. Pills
4. Violently
5. Hatchet
6. So Few Words
7. Lines
8. Lightning Love – feat Steve Mason
9. The Hell Scared Out Of Me
10. Hyperreal
11. Heart Beats

Pre-Order: https://archive.tmstor.es