Phoen1x to Release Debut Album Immaterial Witness Featuring All-Star Cast

Melodic Revolution Records is thrilled to announce that US symphonic act Phoen1x will release Immaterial Witness on October 23rd, in all popular Digital formats and a very limited-run Compact Disc. 

Immaterial Witness is a collection of ten songs written over the last couple of decades that have been recorded by an all-star outfit featuring members of Vertical Alignment, Proto-Kaw, Evership, Time Horizon, Stratospheerius, among many other talented musicians.

01 Immaterial Witness 
02 Dreamer Awaken 
03 Sunrise 
04 Home of the Brave 
05 Small Charade 
06 Legend of Brick House 
07 The Opera 
08 Song of Life (Phyl’s Song) 
09 Tomorrows 
10 Angels 

Phoen1x is.
Jake Livgren – Lead and Back Vocals, Saxophone 
Seth Trotman – Bass 
Michael Adams – Percussion and Drums 
Phoen1x – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Cherokee Flute 

Additional Musicians 
Bill Rebsamen – Keyboards 
Deron Freeman – Trumpet 
Kev Rowland – Narration 
Jaymi Millard – Bass 
Mike FitzPatrick – Lead Vocals 
Mark Thompson – Lead Guitar 
Erikson Silva – Lead Guitar 
Joe Deninzon – Vocals, Electric Violin (Viper) 
Lyda Livgren – Back Vocals 
Chuck Tidwell – Lead Guitar 
Greg Wollan – 12 String Guitar 
Ralph Otteson – Keyboards 
Mike Florio – Lead Vocals 
Bill Coan – Vocals, Bass

Website | Facebook |MRR

Pete Jorgensen Reaches out to fans for upcoming Phoen1x “Immaterial Witness” album.

This fundraiser will benefit the recording project “Immaterial Witness” by Phoen1x AKA Pete Jorgensen.

Phoen1x is a veteran songwriter, musician, and producer for Vertical Alignment who has released five albums since 2006. This represents his first solo release and all funds will be used for final production, post-production, and manufacturing of the release. This includes online downloads, CDs and vinyl records. It will also include any needed minor audio equipment, software, and a modest acoustic guitar.

“Immaterial Witness” has been a work in progress for some time. Phoen1x employs the talents of a number of guest musicians as well as current members of Vertical Alignment. Guest vocalists include Jake Livgren, Mike FitzPatrick, Eric Parker, Joe Deninzon, Melody Jorgensen, Robert Streets, and Tom Bender. Kev Rowland does narration, Michael Adams does drums, Jaymi Millard plays bass, Mark Thompson, Chuck Tidwell, and Greg Wollan play guitar, Bill Rebsamen and Doug Bowers play keyboards, Deron Freeman plays trumpet, and Joe Deninzon plays Viper electric violin.

Phoen1x is planning release of the album on July 1, 2019. This will include online downloads, CD’s and vinyl records. Funds will need to be in place by the end of April 2019 in order to adhere to this schedule.

Donations of $20 will receive a free download of the album. Donations of $40 will receive a CD and a download. Donations of $70 will receive a vinyl record and a download. Donations of $100 will receive a CD, a vinyl record and a download. 

Your support will be an invaluable contribution to the fulfillment of a long time dream. The songs on the album have been written over several decades and this will finally give them the exposure that they deserve. Phoen1x and all of the guests will be deeply grateful for your support. Thank you!

Donate now on gofundme