Massimo Pieretti’s Releases New single “Creatures of the Night, Part.2”

Massimo Pieretti’s new single “Creatures of the Night, part.2” will be released on Monday 12 February 2024.

The single will pave the way for the new album by the Roman multi-instrumentalist and composer entitled “The Next Dream” a concept album set in the world of dreams, of the creatures that inhabit them, and with imaginary connections with current society. Prestigious Italian and international guests will be part of the project including John Hackett, Rob Townsend, Laura Piazzai, Attilio Virgilio, Simone Cozzetto, Nick Fletcher, Jean Luc Payssan, Mattias Olsson, and all the members of Noage.

Listen here

Laura Piazzai – Lead Vocals, Claudio Milano – Background vocals Nick Fletcher, Attilio Virgilio – El.Guitars
Lisa Green – Violin, Gianni Pieri – Cello
Billy Allen – El. Bass
Mattias Olsson – Drums and percussions
Massimo Pieretti – El.piano, Hammond organ & Synths

Follow on line

Music online