Steve Perry Releases We’re Still Here – Official Music Video

Director: Myriam Santos
Producer: Thom Fennessey
Production Company: Collaboration Factory
DP: Matthew Macar
Editor: Adam Levine

“We’re Still Here” is off the Steve Perry album “Traces”

Track Listing according to Amazon:
01. No Erasin’
02. We’re Still Here
03. Most Of All
04. No More Cryin’
05. In The Rain
06. Sun Shines Gray
07. You Belong To Me
08. Easy To Love
09. I Need You
10. We Fly